tekst
Qui est qui?
L'organigramme du Palais des Beaux-Arts

Accueil des services administratifs
T +32 (0)2 507 82 11 of + 32 (0)2 507 84 30


Management Team

Chief Executive Officer & Artistic Director
Paul Dujardin

Director Artistic Policy
Adinda Van Geystele (adinda.vangeystelen@bozar.be)

Deputy Director Exhibitions
Sophie Lauwers (sophie.lauwers@bozar.be)

Director Music
Ulrich Hauschild (ulrich.hauschild@bozar.be)

Head of Cinema
Juliette Duret (juliette.duret@bozar.be)

Director Technics, IT, Investments, Safety & Security
Stéphane Vanreppelen (stephane.vanreppelen@bozar.be)

Director Production & Planning
Jean-François D'hondt (jean-francois.dhondt@bozar.be)

Director Marketing & Communication
Filip Stuer (filip.stuer@bozar.be)

Director Human Resources
Marleen Spileers (marleen.spileers@bozar.be)

Director Finances
Jérémie Leroy (jeremie.leroy@bozar.be)

Director General Administration
Didier Verboomen (didier.verboomen@bozar.be)

Artistic Departments

Expo
Paul Dujardin, Sophie Lauwers (sophie.lauwers@bozar.be)

Music
Ulrich Hauschild (ulrich.hauschild@bozar.be), Jérôme Giersé (jerome.gierse@bozar.be), Tony Van der Eecken (tony.vandereecken@bozar.be)

Photography
Christophe De Jaeger (christophe.dejaeger@bozar.be)

Manager transversal projects
Gerd Van Looy (gerd.vanlooy@bozar.be)

Theatre/Dance
Ingrid De Ketelaere (ingrid.deketelaere@bozar.be)

Cinema
Juliette Duret (juliette.duret@bozar.be), Xavier Garcia (xavier.garcia@bozar.be)

Dramaturgy
Kurt De Boodt (kurt.deboodt@bozar.be)

Literature
Tom Van de Voorde (tom.vandevoorde@bozar.be)

Studio
Tine Van Goethem (studios@bozar.be)

Agora
Karl Van den Broeck (karl.vandenbroeck@bozar.be)
Jan Beke (jan.beke@bozar.be)


Contacts service de presse

Contacts corporate patronship

Share/Save/Bookmark